All Chairs


Name User Email Group
adalis adalis@ucsb.edu Group?
Michael Addinall addinall@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Alexandra Leal Silva alealsilva@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Alia Reynolds aliareynolds@ucsb.edu Group?
Alice Bodell alicebodell@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Alison Sir alisonsir@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Allison Adam allisonadam@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Alyssa Young alyssayoung@ucsb.edu Group?
Andrew Yan andrewyan@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Anna Henry annahenry@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Alexandria Suebert asuebert@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Austin Foreman austinforeman@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Alexander Niles avniles@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Brooke Kopel brookekopel@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Carla Cernat carlacernat@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Celie Mitchard celiemitchard@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Chelsea Lyon chelseal@as.ucsb.edu Group?
Christian Ornelas christianornelas@ucsb.edu Group?
Ciara Wong ciara_wong@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Claire Chen clairechen@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Christina Pak cpak@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Daevionne Beasley daevionne@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
deavionne daevionne@ucsb.edu Group?
Daniel Renteria drenteria@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
dreyescarillo dreyescarrillo@ucsb.edu Group?
Daniel Segura Esquivel dseguraesquivel@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Emily Ong emilyong@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Frances Castellon f_castellon@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Gavin Hurst gavin_hurst@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Grecia Martinez greciamartinez@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Humberto Rico humbertorico@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Ian Caples icaples@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Irene Chen irenechen@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Areg Jangozian jangozian@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Jessica Dea jdea@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Jack Edmond jedmond@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Jeike Meijer jeike@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Jinglin Liu jinglinliu@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Joanne Yue joanneyue@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Jordan McRadu jordan01@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Jack Tannenbaum jtannenbaum@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Joseph Penn jwpenn@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Kai Yeung kaikanjaphethyeung@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Kevin Jin Mei kevinjin@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Kristin Hsu kristinhsu@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Leanne Lam leannetclam@gmail.com Group?
Leili Golian leiligolian@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Lesly Silva lsilva@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Morgan Lee m_lee@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Maha Quadri mahaquadri@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Marisol Hernandez marisolhernandez@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Maryana Carreon maryanacarreon@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Mary Zhu maryzhu@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Maxwell Gershman maxwellgershman@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Maxwell Gorham mgorham@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Minh Hua mhua@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Midory Ibanez midoryibanez@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Micaela Rodriguez-Tovar mrodrigueztovar@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
nkhabra nkhabra@as.ucsb.edu Group?
Navpreet Khabra nkk@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Olivia Chijioke oliviachijioke@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Pauline Her paulineher@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Rena Lahn r_lahn@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Rachel Ng rachelvng@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Racquel Almario racquelalmario@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
rileyanderson rileyanderson@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
sabdullahi sabdullahi@ucsb.edu Group?
Sophia Lee-Park slee-park@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Stephanie Nguyen snn@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Spencer Brandt spencerbrandt@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Samuel Seibel sseibel@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Steven Ho steven_ho@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Tianna White tiannawhite@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Trisha Micarsos tmicarsos@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Thomas Steel tsteel@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Tyler Barth tylerbarth@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Vanessa Vinluan vanessavinluan@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Xiomara Mendez xiomara@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Yasamin Salari yasaminsalari@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Alexander Young young00@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
Zeina Safadi zeina@umail.ucsb.edu Group?
zerowaste zerowaste.ucsb@gmail.com Group?
Zion Solomon zionsolomon21@gmail.com Group?